Skip to content
Skip to product information

The Band Camino tryhard Opaque White Vinyl

Regular price $25.00
Regular price Sale price $25.00
Sale Sold out

Nashville-based group, The Band CAMINO, have released their Elektra Records debut EP “tryhard” which is available now.  “tryhard” is highlighted by early singles “Honest,” “See Through,” and “Daphne Blue,” the latter of which is accompanied by a Patrick Tracy directed official music video. The Band CAMINO write lovelorn songs about perseverance and personal growth. Comprised of members Jeffery Jordan, Graham Rowell, Spencer Stewart, and Garrison Burgess, The Band CAMINO have released two EP’s (2017’sHeavenand 2016’sMy Thoughts On You), and an array of anthemic and gleaming singles that have collectively amassed over 70 Million streams in the U.S. alone. The Band CAMINO’s mutual trust and eclectic songwriting attests to the worth of putting an honest effort in.

Vinyl Tracklist-

  1. What I Want
  2. Hush Hush
  3. Daphne Blue
  4. Honest
  5. See Through
  6. Haunted
  7. Farsighted
  8. Break Me